Dr Raman Singh Elected Leader Of BJP MLAs

In a meeting of newly elected BJP MLAs Dr Raman Singh has been elected leader and will take oath as Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh on 12th Dec 2008.

Dr Raman Singh's swearing in is sheduled to be held at the police parade ground at Capital Raipur on the morning of December 12.

The meeting took place in the presence of central BJP observers and Chhattisgarh election in charge Ravishanker Prasad and Chhattisgarh party in charge Dharemendra Pradhan.

No comments: